Friday December 9, 2011 10:38

The Hurt Locker Soundtrack Download

The Hurt Locker Soundtrack Download []

The Hurt Locker Soundtrack Download [ ]

The Hurt Locker may be a 2009 yank war film a couple of three-man us Army Explosive Ordnance Disposal (EOD) team throughout the Iraq War. The film was directed by Kathryn Bigelow and therefore the screenplay was written by Mark Boal, a contract author who was embedded as a journalist in 2004 with a US bomb squad in Iraq. It stars Jeremy Renner, Anthony Mackie, and Brian Geraghty.

01. Hurt Locker (2:16)
02. The Long Walk (1:04)
03. Man In Da Bombsuit (1:15)
04. The Long Haulass (0:53)
05. The Kill Zone (0:26)
06. B Company (2:29)
07. New Man In Da Bombsuit (1:53)
08. Standoff (2:24)
09. There Will Be Bombs (2:27)
10. Evacuation (1:47)
11. Let God Sort Em Out (1:08)
12. Look For Bomb (3:43)
13. Donde Bomb (2:10)
14. Hostile (2:25)
15. Goodnight Bastard (5:53)
16. Boy Bomb (2:34)
17. Shrink Bomb (1:18)
18. Houseguest (1:38)
19. Oil Tanker (5:30)
20. Lone (0:37)
21. Kidnapped (1:47)
22. Street Bomber (0:35)
23. The Way I Am (3:34)
24. Babytalk (0:43)
25. End Credits (2:29)

The Hurt Locker Soundtrack Download

Comments are closed.

Download Faster


Disclaimer! This site does not store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided by other sites. If you have any doubts about legality of content or you have another suspicions, feel free to contact us at All the soundtracks provided in this blog are only samples. These samples are provided to give users the idea of music. All the rights are reserved to the audio company. All users should delete the content as soon as they view it. Blog owners hold no responsibility for any illegal usage of the content. Please support the composers by buying their records and releases!