Saturday December 7, 2013 12:47

The Hobbit: The Desolation Of Smaug Soundtrack Download


The Hobbit: The Desolation Of Smaug Soundtrack Download

Genre: Score
Date: 2013
Country: USA
Audio codec: MP3 / FLAC
Quality: 320 kbs / lossless
Playtime: 2:09:37

Disc 1
01. The Quest for Erebor [03:23]
02. Wilderland [04:56]
03. A Necromancer (Bonus Track) [02:54]
04. The House of Beorn (Extended Version) [04:52]
05. Mirkwood (Extended Version) [05:31]
06. Flies and Spiders (Extended Version) [09:35]
07. The Woodland Realm (Extended Version) [05:15]
08. Feast of Starlight [02:48]
09. Barrels Out of Bond [01:50]
10. The Forest River (Extended Version) [05:10]
11. Bard, a Man of Lakeโ€“town (Extended Version) [03:18]
12. The High Fells (Extended Version) [03:38]
13. The Nature of Evil [03:20]
14. Protector of the Common Folk [03:37]

Disc 2
01. Thrice Welcome [03:34]
02. Girion, Lord of Dale (Extended Version) [04:15]
03. Durin’s Folk (Extended Version) [03:04]
04. In the Shadow of the Mountain [02:15]
05. A Spell of Concealment (Extended Version) [03:22]
06. On the Doorstep [07:46]
07. The Courage of Hobbits [03:00]
08. Inside Information [03:48]
09. Kingsfoil [02:25]
10. A Liar and a Thief [03:41]
11. The Hunters (Extended Version) [09:55]
12. Smaug (Extended Version) [06:29]
13. My Armor Is Iron [05:16]
14. I See Fire written and performed by Ed Sheeran [05:00]
15. Beyond the Forest [05:27]

The Hobbit: The Desolation Of Smaug Soundtrack Download

Comments are closed.

Download Faster


Disclaimer! This site does not store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided by other sites. If you have any doubts about legality of content or you have another suspicions, feel free to contact us at All the soundtracks provided in this blog are only samples. These samples are provided to give users the idea of music. All the rights are reserved to the audio company. All users should delete the content as soon as they view it. Blog owners hold no responsibility for any illegal usage of the content. Please support the composers by buying their records and releases!