Friday November 29, 2013 14:23

Smokey And The Bandit Soundtrack Download


Smokey And The Bandit Soundtrack Download []

Smokey And The Bandit Soundtrack Download [ ]

Genre: Score
Date: 1977
Country: USA
Audio codec: MP3
Quality: 320 kbs
Playtime: 41:42

1. The Legend (02:09)
2. Incidental CB Dialogue (00:28) Bandit & Snowman
3. West Bound and Down (02:45)
4. Foxy Lady (02:51)
5. Incidental CB Dialogue (00:56) Bandit, Smokey & Snowman
6. Orange Blossom Special (02:40)
7. The Bandit (03:00)
8. March of the Rednecks (02:22)
9. If You Leave Me Tonight I’ll Cry (02:47)
10. East Bound and Down (04:42) Incidental CB Dialogue Included (Bandit & Snowman)
11. The Bandit (02:48)
12. And the Fight Played On! (02:22)
13. Ma Cousin plays Steel (03:11)
14. Hot Pants Fuzz Parade (04:48)
15. Incidental CB Dialogue (01:05) Snowman & Smokey
16. The Bandit (Reprise) (02:17)

Smokey And The Bandit Soundtrack Download

Comments are closed.

Download Faster


Disclaimer! This site does not store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided by other sites. If you have any doubts about legality of content or you have another suspicions, feel free to contact us at All the soundtracks provided in this blog are only samples. These samples are provided to give users the idea of music. All the rights are reserved to the audio company. All users should delete the content as soon as they view it. Blog owners hold no responsibility for any illegal usage of the content. Please support the composers by buying their records and releases!