Monday January 16, 2012 00:21

Joyful Noise Soundtrack Download

Joyful Noise Soundtrack Download []

Joyful Noise Soundtrack Download [ ]

Joyful Noise is a 2012 musical film, starring Queen Latifah, Dolly Parton, Keke Palmer, Courtney B. Vance, Francis Jue and introducing Jeremy Jordan. it absolutely was written and directed by Todd Graff, with gospel-infused music by Mervyn Warren. The film was released in U.S. theaters on January thirteen, 2012. within the film, 2 strong-minded ladies are forced to cooperate when budget cuts threaten to close up a small-town choir.

01 – Not Enough.mp3 8.53 MB
02 – Man In The Mirror.mp3 8.34 MB
03 – Maybe I’m Amazed.mp3 6.30 MB
04 – In Love.mp3 8.53 MB
05 – Fix Me Jesus.mp3 5.95 MB
06 – From Here To The Moon And Back.mp3 8.35 MB
07 – I’m Yours.mp3 6.35 MB
08 – Mighty High.mp3 5.97 MB
09 – That’s The Way God Planned It.mp3 7.16 MB
10 – Higher Medley.mp3 10.44 MB
11 – He’s Everything.mp3 9.37 MB
12 – Joyful Noise Suite.mp3 5.31 MB

Joyful Noise Soundtrack Download

Comments are closed.

Download Faster


Disclaimer! This site does not store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided by other sites. If you have any doubts about legality of content or you have another suspicions, feel free to contact us at All the soundtracks provided in this blog are only samples. These samples are provided to give users the idea of music. All the rights are reserved to the audio company. All users should delete the content as soon as they view it. Blog owners hold no responsibility for any illegal usage of the content. Please support the composers by buying their records and releases!