Monday April 9, 2012 02:54

Hostel: Part III Soundtrack Download

Hostel: Part III Soundtrack Download []

Hostel: part III could be a 2011 yankee horror film and also the sequel to Hostel: half II. it’s directed by Scott Spiegel. it had been released on DVD and Blu-ray Disc and Video on demand on December twenty seven, 2011.

Tracklist :

1. Hostel: Part III (03:13)
2. Strip Tease (01:47)
3. Hoodwinked (01:34)
4. Doom & Groom (01:57)
5. Gender Blender (00:44)
6. Hangover (02:05)
7. Wheel Of Misfortune (01:41)
8. Trailer Trash (02:28)
9. A Farewell To Arms (03:14)
10. La Cucaracha (03:13)
11. Taken (02:52)
12. Dead Sexy (02:30)
13. Gladiators (04:41)
14. Members Only (04:03)
15. What A Drag (02:14)
16. Cyber Punk (03:35)
17. Dreading Wedding (01:38)
18. Tick… Tick… Tick (03:21)
19. Killer Tiller (01:20)

Hostel: Part III Soundtrack Download

Comments are closed.

Download Faster


Disclaimer! This site does not store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided by other sites. If you have any doubts about legality of content or you have another suspicions, feel free to contact us at All the soundtracks provided in this blog are only samples. These samples are provided to give users the idea of music. All the rights are reserved to the audio company. All users should delete the content as soon as they view it. Blog owners hold no responsibility for any illegal usage of the content. Please support the composers by buying their records and releases!