Sunday December 18, 2011 09:16

Amelie Soundtrack Download

Amelie Soundtrack Download []

Amรฉlie (Original French title: Le Fabuleux Destin d’Amรฉlie Poulain aka The Fabulous Destiny of Amรฉlie Poulain) may be a 2001 romantic comedy film directed by Jean-Pierre Jeunet. Written by Jeunet with Guillaume Laurant, the film may be a whimsical depiction of up to date Parisian life, set in Montmartre. It tells the story of a keep waitress, played by Audrey Tautou, who decides to alter the lives of these round her for the higher, whereas combating her own isolation. The film was a world co-production between firms in France and Germany.

01. J’y Suis Jamais Alle
02. Les Jours Tristes (instrumental)
03. La Valse D’Amelie
04. Comtine D’un Autre Ete: L’apres Midi
05. La Noyee
06. L’autre Valse D’Amelie
07. Guilty
08. A Quai
09. Le Moulin
10. Pas Si Simple
11. La Valse D’Amelie (orchestra version)
12. La Valse Des Vieux Os
13. La Dispute
14. Si Tu N’etais Pas La
15. Soir De Fete
16. La Redecouverte
17. Sur Le Fil
18. Le Banquet
19. La Valse D’Amelie (piano version)
20. LaValse Des Monstres

Amelie Soundtrack Download

Comments are closed.

Download Faster


Disclaimer! This site does not store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided by other sites. If you have any doubts about legality of content or you have another suspicions, feel free to contact us at All the soundtracks provided in this blog are only samples. These samples are provided to give users the idea of music. All the rights are reserved to the audio company. All users should delete the content as soon as they view it. Blog owners hold no responsibility for any illegal usage of the content. Please support the composers by buying their records and releases!